Skip to content Skip to footer


Is Tejasswi Prakash or Karan Karan Kundrra the Bigg Boss 15 winner in 2022?

The finale of Bigg Boss is just days away, and the audience has chosen their top seven finalists. Rashami, Rakhi, Pratik, Nishant, Shamita, Karan, and Tejaaswi have advanced to the show's final week, where one of them will be crowned the winner. Bigg Boss 15 featured significantly less drama, action, fights, and entertainment than previous seasons.…

Read more